Université d'Orléans

3 - Annuaire

UMR 7355 CNRS INEM

Immunologie et Neurogénétique Expérimentales et Moléculaires

 

Secretariat/Gestion : Caroline Trindade

Tél: 02 38 25 78 60
Fax: 02 38 25 79 79

 Nom

Prénom

Adresse de messagerie

Téléphone

Agoro Rafiou rafiou.agoro@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Ardourel Maryvonne maryvonne.ardourel@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.31
Baala Lekbir lekbir.baala@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.94
Bataille Florent florent.bataille@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Benmerzoug Sulayman sulayman.benmerzoug@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Bouyer Melanie melanie.bouyer@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.75
Briault Sylvain sylvain.briault@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.94
Chenuet Pauline pauline.chenuet@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Couillin Isabelle isabelle.couillin@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.54.43
Dilhet Géraldine geraldine.dilhet@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.40
Dubourg Céline celine.dubourg@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.31
Erard François francois.erard@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.02
Fanny Manoussa manoussa.fanny@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Fauconnier Louis louis.fauconnier@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Feat Justyne justyne.feat@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.94
Felgerolle Chloé chloe.felgerolle@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.94
Gombault Aurélie aurelie.gombault@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.39
Herzine Ameziane ameziane.herzine@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.94
Larrigaldie Vanessa vanessa.larrigaldie@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.31
Laudier Béatrice beatrice.laudier@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.30
Laugeray Anthony anthony.laugeray@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.94
Laurenceau David david.laurenceau@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Le Bert Marc marc.le_bert@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.54.43
Ledru Aurélie aurelie.ledru@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Mackowiak Claire claire.mackowiak@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Maillet Isabelle isabelle.maillet@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.73
Marquant Quentin quentin.marquant@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.64
Menuet Arnaud arnaud.menuet@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.40
Michaudel Chloé chloe.michaudel@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.80
Moreno Jenny jenny.moreno@univ-orleans.fr 02.38.49.46.94
Mortaud Stéphane stephane.mortaud@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.35.25.79.30
Mura Catherine catherine.mura@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.75
Nascimento Daniele daniele.nascimento@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.73
Nascimento Megane megane.nascimento@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Panek Corinne corinne.panek@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Paris Arnaud arnaud.paris@univ-orleans.fr 02.38.41.70.25
Perche Olivier olivier.perche@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.94
Pichon Jacques jacques.pichon@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.94
Quesniaux Valerie Valerie.Quesniaux@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.54.38
Raymond Laetitia laetitia.raymond@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.78.60
Reverchon Flora flora.reverchon@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Richard Olivier olivier.richard@univ-orleans.fr 02.38.25.55.94
Rose Stephanie stephanie.rose@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Rouxel Nathalie nathalie.rouxel@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Ryffel Bernhard bernhard.ryffel@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.54.39
Savigny Florence florence.savigny@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.35
Togbe Gbetchede Dieudonnee dieudonnee.togbe@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.80
Trindade Caroline caroline.trindade@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.78.60
Vitarelli Fabio fabio.vitarelli@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72
Zamora Audrey audrey.zamora@cnrs-orleans.fr 02.38.25.79.72