Université d'Orléans

Bureau des Relations Internationales

The Office of International Relations (OIR)

> Mission

 

The Office of International Relations supports incoming and outgoing students and lecturers within the European University exchange programme.

Students can add value to their CVs by attending part of their course elsewhere. Students are able to leave their original course at the Collegium Sciences and Techniques (CST) to study elsewhere in Europe or beyond in a partner university. There is also the possibility to undertake an internship, integral to their university course, in industry or a laboratory overseas.

The OIR provides information to students about university courses throughout Europe for both Erasmus and non-Erasmus. They inform CST students about financial support available and other options. Application forms for financial support are available from OIR. They alert students about the administrative process to study or complete an internship elsewhere in Europe or further afield.

The OIR helps students arriving under the European University Exchange Programme. CST welcomes students from many different European countries and also Peru, Vietnam and Cameroon.

The OIR maintains a record of all the lecturers who express an interest in opportunities overseas within the Erasmus programme. It also maintains a central record and provides financial and other support to the lecturers throughout their detachment and eventual return.  Lecturers can access further information about the process by consulting the Intranet.

 

International Relations contact: Athanassios BATAKIS bri.cst@univ-orleans.fr

Administrative Assistant: Jessica LOPES Jessica.lopes@univ-orleans.fr

 

Opening hours for OIR: every week day but only by prior appointment.

 

*EEA and associated countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and United Kingdom.

 

> Financial Support

> Going to study in Europe at a partner university (under construction)

Université d'Orléans

Bureau des Relations Internationales

Présentation

Les missions du BRI

Le BRI accompagne la mobilité entrante et sortante des étudiants et enseignants dans le cadre de programmes d'échanges universitaires européens .

Partir à l'étranger est une valeur ajoutée sur un CV. Dans le cadre de leur formation, les étudiants de l'UFR Collegium Sciences et Techniques peuvent partir étudier en Europe ou hors Europe dans une université partenaire. Ils ont la possibilité d'effectuer le stage intégré à leur cursus universitaire dans une entreprise ou un laboratoire à l'étranger.

Le BRI renseigne les étudiants sur les formations en Europe dans le cadre du programme Erasmus ou non Erasmus. Il informe les étudiants de l'UFR sur les aides financières qui peuvent être attribuées. Les imprimés de demande de financement sont disponibles au BRI. Il alerte les étudiants sur les démarches administratives nécessaires pour partir étudier en Europe ou encore effectuer un stage en Europe et hors Europe.

Le BRI accompagne les étudiants arrivant dans le cadre d'échanges universitaires européens. L'UFR Collegium Sciences et Techniques accueille des étudiants de divers pays européens mais aussi du Pérou, du Vietnam ou du Cameroun.

Le BRI gère la campagne de recensement des enseignants souhaitant partir dans le cadre du programme Erasmus enseignement. Il centralise les dossiers et suit les retours des missions en lien avec le service financier de l'UFR. Les enseignants trouveront plus de renseignements sur les démarches à effectuer en consultant : |Accès Intranet| .


Correspondant Enseignant Relations Internationales : Athanassios BATAKIS bri.cst@univ-orleans.fr
Assistante administrative : Jessica LOPES  jessica.lopes@univ-orleans.fr

Heure d'ouverture de la scolarité : possibilité tous les jours, uniquement sur rendez-vous.

 

UFR Collegium Sciences et Techniques -

1 Rue de Chartres - BP 6759 - 45067 ORLEANS CEDEX 2

1 (*) Espace Economique Européen et pays associés: Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République Tchèque, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse et Turquie.

 

Les aides financières

Partir étudier en Europe dans une université partenaire ( à venir )