Working Groups

On-going Working Groups

LMV

This working group is the general purpose working group of the LMV team. It is organized by the LMV team leader. 

  • Monday, July 15, 2024, 11:00 AM, room SR3. Talk by Myriam Clouet. Refinement of requirements for critical systems
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024, 2:00 PM, room SR3. Talk by Marine Delvallez.
  • Monday, June 24, 2024, 2:00 PM, room  SR3. Talk by Térence Clastres. Deductive verification of reactive programs

λ-calculi

This working group is organized by Jules Chouquet.

  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 10:30 AM, room SR1. Talk by Anaïs Halftmeyer about Curry-Howard correspondence and natural language processing
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 10:30 AM, room E13. Typed lambda-calculus and foundations of Curry-Howard isomorphism
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 2:00 PM, room  SR1. Introduction to lambda-calculus: Church-Rosser, normal forms, encodings
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024, 10:30 AM, room SR3. Talk by Kostia Chardonnet: initiation to quantum lambda calculus
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024,  10:30 AM, room SR3. Introduction to lambda-calculus

Linear Logic

This working group is organized by Jules Chouquet.

  • Friday, May 24, 2024, 10:30 AM, room SR1. Introduction to linear logic: proof nets
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024, 2:00 PM, room  SR1. Introduction to linear logic: exponentials, cut elimination
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 2:00 PM, room  SR1. Introduction to linear logic: Motivations, formulas, sequent calculus