University : Main content

Titre de page


Share on |

Contenu de la page principale

The Joint Documentation Service regroups 23 libraries in a documentary network.

This network comprises:

  • 4 University Libraries (BU) representing all the university libraries;
  • 7 Documentary Resource Centres of the IUFM, 6 libraries of Colleges in remote university sites;
  • 2 laboratories libraries of the associated libraries belonging to member institutions of the PRES (Research and Higher Education Centre) Centre Val de Loire: the Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Art (National Higher Art School) and the Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Ingénieurs (National Higher Engineering School) of Bourges;
  • The Regional Hospital Centre of Orléans (CHRO);
  • The CNRS (French National Centre for Scientific Research).

The library portal gives you access to the catalogue, library resources and all the services of the library network.