Fils d'Ariane

University : Main content

Titre de page

Ten partners

Share on |

Contenu de la page principale

One European University, ten campuses

ATHENA European University currently has ten partner universities of medium sizes. Together, we aim to accompany digital transformation of societies through joint teaching, learning, research and development. 

A brochure will soon be available to get to know life on each of this campuses. 


In the meantime, feel free to watch the videos below!


University of Siegen, Germany


Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Portugal


Niccolo Cusano University, Rome, Italy


University of Maribor, Slovenia


Marie Curie Sklodowska University, Lublin, Poland


Vilnius Tech, Lithuania


Hellenic Mediterranean University, Crete, Greece


University of Vigo, Spain